The Redemptorist has two units in the Philippines: The Province of Cebu and the Vice-Province of Manila.  The Province of Cebu give missions to Visayas and Mindanao while the Vice-Province of Manila to Luzon.


The Vice-Province of Manila has five communities in Luzon which has a special region assigned to it for mission.  Legaspi community n Albay is assigned to give missions to the whole Bicol region.  LIpa community in Batangas is assigned to give mission to Southern Tagalog region.  Laoag community is assigned to give mission to the Ilocos region.  Baclaran community is assigned to the National Shrine of Our Mother of Perpetual Help and urban missions in Manila.  While formation communitiytakes care of the formation of future Redemptorists. 


Connect with us: